Brian Anderson

President and CEO


Chandra Briggman

President and CEO

Activation Capital

Dr. Joseph P. Casey

County Administrator

Chesterfield County

John William “Will” Clements

President and CEO

Bank of Southside

Kathryn M. Fessler “Katie”

Senior Director, Community Impact

Altria Client Services 

Moses Foster


West Cary Group

William H. Goodwin Jr.


Emeritus of CCA Industries, Inc and The Riverstone Group, LLC

Dr. Melody Hackney


Hopewell City Public Schools

Todd P. Haymore

Managing Director

Hunton Andrews Kurth

Mark Hourigan


Hourigan Construction

Jennifer Hunter

Senior Vice President/Communications and Corporate Citizenship

Altria Client Services LLC

Dr. John Lloyd Jr.


Bryant & Stratton College

John A. Luke Jr.

Retired Chairman

WestRock (formerly MeadWestvaco)

Dr. Mark E. Moore

Crater Planning District Commission

Crater Vision Center

Dr. Paula Pando


Reynolds Community College

Dr. Michael Rao Ph.D.


Virginia Commonwealth University and VCU Health System

Dr. Edward “Ted” Raspiller Ed.D


John Tyler Community College, Becoming Brightpoint

Carter Reid

Senior Vice President, Chief Administrative and Compliance Officer and Corporate Secretary

Dominion Resources

Carrie Roth

Commissioner of Virginia

Employment Commission

Martha Shickle

Executive Director

Richmond Regional Planning District Commission

Natalie Slate

Deputy Administrator/Director of Economic Development

Greensville County

Monica Smith-Callahan

Deputy County Manager, Community Affairs

County of Henrico 

Lorin S. Sodell

Director of External and Industry Engagement & Director of Business Development and Advanced Manufacturing Education,

College of Engineering and Technology, Virginia State University & Commonwealth Center of Advanced Manufacturing (CCAM)

Paul Tuck

Project Director

Javon Engineering